Garden Design In The Cotswolds

The area known as the Cotswolds was designated as an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) in 1966 is widely considered to be one of the most beautiful areas of England. This living, working landscape is comprised of 2,038 square kilometres (787 square miles) Рthe largest AONB in the country.

Six counties make up the Cotswolds – Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Worcestershire, Wiltshire, Warwickshire and Somerset.

Garden design projects we have carried out in the Cotswolds have included both small and large gardens, from contemporary to traditional styles.

Our priority in these design projects was to tailor them to our clients’ requirements whilst harmonising with the unique local landscape.

garden design in the cotswolds
garden designers cotswolds
garden design in the cotswolds
garden design in oxford